Board of Directors

Gwenn Okruhlik
okruhlik@msn.com
President
Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Middle East Institute
National University of Singapore
F. Gregory Gause, III
gregory.gause@uvm.edu
Vice President
John H. Lindsey ’44 Chair, Professor of International Affairs and Head of the International Affairs Department
Bush School of Government and Public Service
Texas A&M University
Victoria Hightower
Victoria.Hightower@ung.edu
Secretary & Membership Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Middle East History
University of North Georgia-Dahlonega
Glenn Robinson
grobinson@nps.edu
Treasurer
Department of Defense Analysis
Naval Postgraduate School
Jill Crystal
crystja@auburn.edu
At-Large Board Member
Professor of Political Science
Auburn University
Michael Herb
herb@gsu.edu
At-Large Board Member
Professor of Political Science
Georgia State University
Reem Alissa
alissa.reem@gmail.com
At-Large Board Member
Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
University of British Columbia
Michael Herb
herb@gsu.edu

Fahed Al-Sumait alsumait.f@gust.edu.kw

Webmasters
Professor of Political Science
Georgia State University

Assistant Professor of Communication
Gulf University for Science and Technology, Kuwait

 

s2Member®